Aiki ClassroomSAFE App

Thank you so much for helping us Test our App.

Download the App for your device

Assign Yourself a User ID Here:

1.  Lucy Smith (l.smith@aikiplans.com) with password cvzuyank
2. John Martin (j.martin@aikiplans.com) with password ytdd4hyf
3.  JaneCross (j.cross@aikiplans.com) with password vzp2t8k2
4.  Kevin Jones (k.jones@aikiplans.com) with password b8dqcv5t
5.  Sarah Brown (s.brown@aikiplans.com) with password zqrquqpf
6.  Paul Williams (p.williams@aikiplans.com) with password v52na7fp
7.  David Taylor (d.taylor@aikiplans.com) with password eq7aj3vy
8.  Mark Wilson (m.wilson@aikiplans.com) with password twbfjxjn
9.  Andrew Johnson (a.johnson@aikiplans.com) with password k2g5bpfj
10.  Donna White (d.white@aikiplans.com) with password uc8pvtqv
11.  Lisa Roberts (l.roberts@aikiplans.com) with password ctwrbwzj
12.  Robert Thompson (r.thompson@aikiplans.com) with password jrtqm3px
13.  James Lewis (j.lewis@aikiplans.com) with password h6f8rc4u
14.  Mary Walker (m.walker@aikiplans.com) with password qxwdj3te
15.  Patricia Hall (p.hall@aikiplans.com) with password m6ptw7a2
16.  Linda Allen (l.allen@aikiplans.com) with password hj2z5v4m
17.  Barbara Young (b.young@aikiplans.com) with password hfgyc67b
18.  Patrick King (p.king@aikiplans.com) with password janp8kz8
19.  Jennifer Wright (j.wright@aikiplans.com) with password 8aswjfsn
20.  Paula Scott (p.scott@aikiplans.com) with password qgx67rfv
21.  Frank Chambers (f.chambers@aikiplans.com) with password 6TTPTTJS

Give us feedback

How satisfied are you?Very dissatisfiedA bit dissatisfiedPretty satisfiedSatisfiedVery satisfiedHow satisfied are you?